Sort:  

Are you trying to get a lease filled Daan? You can try again, the market was cleared out right down to 22%.

Yeah I was, I'll try again when the rates are a bit lower again. Maybe I'll just offer a lower rate and promote my lease request via a Steem post. That seemed to work very well for me in the past. Some people only want to lease SP to authors they know and trust.

That’s actually very smart, you should do a post teaching others to do the same. Let me know when you post i’ll vote it.

Nice one, I checked it out!

Will do!

Hi @daan, there are fewer leases on the market now so it might be a good time to place your order. Also leases are now clickable on the market to obtain a direct link that you can promote on your posts, here is an example of one: https://dlease.io/open-request/44815

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86