You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegationhub.com market update: Delegate STEEM POWER for highest returns

in #steem5 years ago

I really hope you can increase the number of delegators, lease requests take a lot of time to be filled. I really want to use delegationhub, but I can't wait days for a lease request to be filled, especially when I'm offering 19% APR!

For comparison, on dlease.io it took 10 minutes to get a 2000 SP lease request filled.

Keep promoting your service I would say, I hope more people pay attention!

Sort:  

Thank you @daan this is what we will do! Thank you for your support and thank you for your support on our platform. Our goal is to keep this consistent growth...you will see :)! So looking forward to having you back.

Yes, I will definitely keep trying to get some more delegations ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51