You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemCamp UK 2

in #steem5 years ago

So, are you finally going to join Oracle-D then as a writer?
@bozz will not be pleased I tell you, I think he's afraid of getting beaten by you in the contests :') (j/k).

Sort:  

I talked to @starkerz about it, but other than joining the server (I found it) and the discord group (same) and giving them my witness vote (I had a spare one), I don't know whats next. There are no open tasks right now.. so its a matter of waiting?

Well yeah, now it's just a matter of waiting, though I actually think they should add you as a pro member immediately ;)

Dunno if they can actually do that or if you have to complete a few tasks first? Maybe @starkerz can comment on that.

In any case, I'll definitely notify you when there's another open task!

though I actually think they should add you as a pro member immediately ;)

He's been tagged a half-dozen times in the last 20 minutes so he may see these.., happy to wait.

Thanks for the recommendation, though I do the odd shit-post sometimes. :)

LOL, I don't think they take your own blog into account, so you're good there ;)

And anyone who looks at your longer articles knows that you'd be perfectly able to write an excellent article for Oracle-D. Heck, I'm sure that you'd have a great chance at winning Oracle-D contests whenever one comes up again. Feel free to ask me for some tips on how to get them 100% perfect ;-)

You know it! My hustle game is strong, but I don't think I can hang with Slobber.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98