FORTNITE HIGH KILL GAMEPLAY!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone! I'm new to Dtube so make sure if you like my content to hit that subscribe button and also let me know in the comments below if there are any specific games you would like to see or if you just have some advice for a newcomer don't be afraid to let me know :)

P.s. sorry i didnt show the dull gameplay my ps4 didn't save the entire thing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hate these late game deaths. Hope next time you get the victory royale.

Same here dude! But thanks man much appreciated 😁



Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!
Or interested in competing in our first community CS:GO tournament!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63