Steem Taking A Big Hit As Crypto's Plunge Further - great time to buy!

in #steem6 years ago

steem.png

Not a great few days for many crypto investors as more FUD hits the media about crypto.

News about Binance Bots, Japanese Crypto bans and SEC meetings have seen the crypto market take a bit of a hit. Nothing we haven't seen before though, right?

Yes, completely right although it is going to hit harder at the minute as new investors panic and the crypto market is getting more media coverage than ever before.

Those of you with their eye on Steem will have seen quite a big fall in the last week with today's price falling as low as $2.41 and at present is down 6.6% pairing with BTC and 8.6% pairing with ETH.

For me I say all is well. The crypto market is forever changing and personally I see this as a great time to get buying, especially snapping up those cheap Steem!!

All the best and if you are like minded to me, hold and buy some more!

Sort:  

Indeed, although I'm kinda tired of seing every low hit a new lower low, the ladder never ends xD

I know what you mean! I think we just have to be careful and forget about the USD value of projects and only focus on the projects themselves. This is why I think Steemit is a good example, as long as we focus on it's potential then we can't lose (hopefully) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48