Free Illustration- Country Contribution USA

in #steem7 years ago

In order to promote Steem and Steemit and all the wonderful communities here I am making the Steem logo dressed with different countries flags. I was asked if I could make Americas flag So here it comes!

untitled.1868.png

You can use it for free; both personally or commercially. It's yours to do what you want with; use for blogging, your videos or even for printing. Just click on it and save it on your device!

untitled.1870.png

The background is isolated so the image is very easy to work with ! I hope the illustration can be of help to you and in the same time it can promote Steem and Steemit.

untitled.1869.png

Wish you have an awesome day !

Sort:  

realy nice post

Hey, really you are lucky. We always watch more and more TVs, and if this TV channel is seen on mobile then it is even better. And if you get 10$ with it then it is better. So you have come up with a TV app in mind

Only for U.S.A people..

http://alltvchenel.pagedemo.co/

Thanks I wanted this one done and so thank you! This looks awesome!!!

You are most welcome my friend ! Glad you liked it :)

Looks awesome. Well done.

Alright! I'll have to keep this in mind when I need it! Thank you!

you are most welcome :)

SWEET!
May I use it in my tag line?

Just my two STEEMS Worth.Steemerica_mini.JPGSteemerica_mini.JPG

Definitely mate ! You can use it for whatever you want !

This post has received a 1.94 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dandesign86.

America has great colors. The logo is really fantastic. I can not wait to see the Steemit logo with Macedonian colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97