My Roasted Chicken for Dinner tonight.

in #steem5 years ago

I've been wanting to cook roast chicken but I just can't find the time to do it.

I bought 5 season spices about a month ago but haven't use it.. Today I make a point to go to the meat market to buy chicken, half of it I ask the seller to cut into small pieces and the other leave it as half chicken special for tonight's menu.

The result.. It's really juicy inside.. and I think the 5 seaaon spices really make a difference to the taste of the chicken..

Definitely will keep this receipe for the next one.. Hehe..

Had your dinner already? 😁😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Chicken is love

Yeah... I guess u love chicken..

Posted using Partiko Android

I do, we all do, everyone does...isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95