170,000 steem power up for lease, 28days.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Here is 170k sp up for auction, put in the comment area what you would like to pay.. This is a reserve auction, if you got a few friends you guy can split half or how many you wanted.
This auction will end in 5 days, you can pay daily or weekly or every 3rd days. There is a deposit of 2000 steems if you choose to pay weekly, if you choose to pay every 3rd days the deposit is 1000 steems, or if you want to pay daily deposit is 500 steems. Now the deposit is just a deposit incase you dont pay, you will lose your deposit, if you dont want to pay for a deposit just pay it all at once in advance.
If you choose to pay daily dont be late, if you are late or forgot you will lose your deposit, or just pay 2days in advance. There will be a late fee of 10 steems, this will prevent people from not paying and late payers.

Update-------------------- deposit will be 500steems for daily.
Also i raise it to 5days auction.

Sort:  

Bid No > 1 My bid is 200 steem deposit and 38K lease 7 days i pay 400 Steem

Bid No > 2 i pay weekly 1700 steem 170K full SP but i have deposit amount only 400 to 500 steem

Hi @dang007

After reading around i see that maybe my request is too small to interest you, but i need help so i'giving it a try

I am looking forward leasing 4000 to 8000 for 3 months+ depending on the price to help support the @reveur project which basically caters for the hispanic community and aims to educate users on how to properly use the STEEM blockchain for sustained groth and sucess.

Our area of action: Provide training and knowledge, provide a space to share and make ideas happen by collaboration of users and we provide the initial resources sometimes to kick start projects.

We have growth from 40 people in december (when my meager 8K where enough) to an active user base of about 300 + additional 1000 users that just come passing by on our discord for the training and knowledge...

Would you accept other coins as collateral ? I have all my steem /sbd locked in the project.

But i have what the BTC bleed left me in bitrex, if i sell all my verge i should have just enough to pay for the deposit.

Please please @dang007 dont lease it to fuel another bid-vote bot... The real growth projects are being starved and dried since everyone started vote-selling.

My New Bid For 170k:
7000 Steem +500 Deposit
Payments Daily!

Hi

I am ready to Pay 7000 Steem 28 Days and I will be paying daily so my deposit will be 500 Steem.
Edited The Bid

Sorry i just change it to 1000 deposit.

Can you please do 500 Steem deposit? I'll be paying daily. Literally no bullshit

If i let people deposit only 500, they would vote it all out just 1 day and you earn more than 500 in 1 day and stop paying.

You should choose people wisely then, I even contacted you before this auction. 500 steem please?. It's hard for me to manage 1000 Steem at start.

let see if anybody will put in any offer, it will be 5days before it end.

No Problem.

If you want more sp go look at khoa , another 38k sp over there u can lease.

when down a little bit.

Sorry, didn't understood what you meant

170K SP: @dang007
6950 Steem +500 Deposit.
Payment every day.


ok, what? huh? Do u want to lease or not? Can you pay?

New Offer:
7000 Steem for 28 days
Payments will be daily, ready to deposit 1000 Steem.
Edited The Bid

250 Steem a day? Wow
@feedom charges 500K for 450 STEEM.
Good luck man.

He can always change his mind and edit his bid.

I was also thinking that it was too much and after doing calculation I found out that It was really hard to pay 250 Steem a day so I decreased the bid.

No problem.

Can we talk on steemit.chat?
I wanna discuss some things with you.

Good choose man.

Just one question though. If you could earn by voting, why bother to lease it out? If you don't have time, I could do the voting and we could share the curations.

he is lazy as much as dont even want to lease. Do you think he will spend time to calculate and share curation? :))))))))

That's the point. I will do the voting part. So he doesn't have to do anything.

Hope he will accept :)))))

sir i'm really interested and finding who giving 100k power thank to you, you posted this news kindly talk me i'm paying what you want and i'm creating a bot for voting kindly talk me in private chat. @dang007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97