To keep your vote at 10% you'll have to do this.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I m watching everyone, once you have already gotten the vote, you will have to comments on other people post, and keep it to 1 or 2 post every 24 hours, 2 comments for every post you have made.

If you want to see who have giving you the most on steemit go here.
https://mysteemitfriends.online/contributors.php put ur name in there.

Sort:  

Hello there @dang007, what a nice way to help others! I want to take part to become one of your beneficiaries, can you please tell me how I could somehow receive your help? I know I have been in steemit for long enough but I have this commitment and goal to reach 10K STEEM POWER and in order to do that I will have to powerup not less than 50% of my total SBD earnings in all my posts. I would really appreciate if you can help me attain this goal. I am posting 1 quality content article everyday and I would really appreciate if you can support them. Looking forward to talk to you Sir. And I hope we could somehow work for a project together for the betterment of steemit community. Thanks!

Thank you for your up vote and support chú @dang007. You put a smile on my face :)

Wololo!

(RandoHealer has healed this post because you have been randomly selected from the whitelist. Lucky!)

yeah thats make profile strong and popular

XIN CHÀO @dang007! MÌNH LÀ THÀNH VIÊN MỚI @benli. Rất mong được sự giúp đỡ của bạn! Hãy cho tôi vào list cộng đồng người Việt
HELLO @dang007! YOURSELF is the NEW MEMBER @benli. Are looking forward to your help! Let me list the Vietnamese community

Please upvote me
Thank

yes, thanks for all <3

hello dang007! I do not understand why your help has been reduced recently. I did what you asked for. Hope you can reconsider. thank you very much.

I agree. thanks for your help. Thanks very much.

thanks @ dang007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23