You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSummer Tickets Now Available for May 25 to 27 in Palm Beach, Florida!

in #steem6 years ago

Great to have all these events to promote Steem & Steemit as a platform. We all must do our part. As a creative, I design my own t-shirts to help promote events. Great job bringing attention to this one AJ!

I would love to attend by my sons graduation is the same week. :(
steem-summer-model-female.jpg

Sort:  

i also like your post...

You do amazing work brother, maybe you can do a commemorative shirt for us? Would love to collaborate with you on that. Congratulations to your son, hopefully you can join us for a future one!

Thanks AJ,

I would be happy to do commemorative shirts. My email is [email protected]. We can talk about how you would like these designed. We can video conference if you prefer. Google Hangout, Facebook Skype.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88