UPGRADE: I've invested another $25.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

piggy-2889046.jpg
I did it, I have put another $25 into steem & all of it is in my SP...i want to grow fast & the best way is to grow others too...steem is low right now so why not take advantage while I can.

Sort:  

I agree. Buy while it's cheap. This place isn't going away anytime soon! Thank you for investing! And yes, put everything in SP for now, while we're small for sure. Just remember if you're going to giveaway any STEEM or SBD, you can't just pull it right back out of SP...so always think ahead. ::) ALSO POST @ 100% POWERED UP!!! That way you get paid in mainly just SP. You may already know all this, but someone who doesn't may read it and benefit. Then we all win!!! And I hope you have a good night brother!

I am happy you are here and believing in this platform ... what it is and can be... Hugs!

Me too, hugs back

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

All my currency is in won at the moment though. lol

Thats ok man, nothing wrong with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59