Price Analysis: STEEM Bull Flag The Final Hours

in #steem8 years ago


We have been tracking the bull flag pattern in STEEM for over two weeks now, and resolution is in sight. Will we break north or will the bull fizzle?

Keep calm and Steem on!

Sort:  

Great explanation once again! keep'em comin:)

Steem prices will continue to weaken, everyone here will continue to sell.

but i think community will make it better , even still depends from each person

I don't sell. I hold. I want to keep Steemit stable.

I appreciate your posts, and the time you put in. It's good content to have. I'd recommend if you don't use MACD or RSI to just close them, so it's easier to see, although I do think the MACD is helpful, and some EMAs. RSI is a bit misleading, but stochastic RSI many prefer. There may be not enough data, because 12, 26 periods so on the lower time frames would work.

Once people realize what Steem actually enables. We go north like no other coin has gone north before.

In addition to popularity, I think we need to address how 'easy' it is for non-Bitcoin type people to invest in the coin. Even though the site will likely become extremely popular, the group of investors is still pretty much limited to crypto-currency traders.

https://steemit.com/steem/@timcliff/important-steep-learning-curve-discourages-steem-power-investment-from-steemit-newcomers-seo-help-needed

Great analyss, i'm bull too and count on the same support! i've sold at 550~ and just bought back at 340, till the moment all good :D


check out my new post
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@raphma/hey-steemit-professional-poker-player-and-senior-member-from-bitcointalk-coming-in

Pretty new here, is it everyone selling Steem that is causing this continuous drop?

yes exactly

Nice info, good Post. Thanks @dashpaymag
I invite you to check my post https://steemit.com/steemit/@alefernandez/hello-steemers-from-july-31-i-declare-ambassador-steemit-bogota
Tomorrow I will organize the first meeting to present Steemit in Bogota, Colombia .
Would you like joining a Hangout with us?.
Ah...eeehhh if you like my post, help me Sharing this. Thanks.
This is just beginning and want to create a huge and creative community.

Just got involved in steemit, what's causing the down swing of steem currently?

Woooooot! Masternodes are looking pretty hawt right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56