[Steem talk] Racing against time

in #steem5 years ago

There is so much to do, but so little time I have. I'm trying my very best to squeeze out time to manage my blog and my real life job.

fn0incuqzz.jpg
I was just having a quick lunch near by my office, and start to browse through my post and replying comments, to keep the relationship hot so people don't go away and continue support me. I've been continuously upvoting close to 300 accounts, but it seems like the number of posts has gone down much compare to previously 2300votes in a week. Probably due to low payout? As much as I guess so, I used to post 4 posts a day, and reduced to once or twice a day but I do my other daily stuff on my alt account so I can keep track of what I'm doing. Those alt account has their individual audiences, so people no need to see clutter information here on my main account.

pm8kuj4gtm.jpg

Here you go. My self upvote still limiting below 0.1%. The only reason this column has a figure is due to my trail vote following community support. Sometimes when I get upvoted by the community, and it became self upvote.

Also note that, I am supposed to be 4200sp now, but I only have 3700in hand. So where are those 500? Did I spend them? No I did not. I sent some 50steems and 20+SBD to friend where he's desperately need help. Other than that, I had used about 100SBD buying votes for my new account that is updating daily post with @wherein. All that are used to contributing back to their own community.

z9ttglknys.png
Here's a quick peek of my alt account which is supporting @wherein, which total about 350sp there which I previously buy vote to raise it up.

w7w4de1tnj.png
And, on #steemcoinpan side, the account is also slowly and gradually growing. Got my first curation reward yesterday for the first time. More then 1% growth in 3 days?! I'm talking about volume of coins hodling. I know it's meaningless unless I turn them into rock hard cash, but these are from the community, I will leave it that way for the community sake.

I have, managed to multiply myself by delegating them to my alts. I can continue focus to make new post here without worrying if I upvote myself. There's only this much of SP/SCT power/PAL power one have, if everything in one account, meaning there's only this much we can upvote. Whether we like it or not, one vote will represent all. So, why don't we split them and start to make them work for the community, and work for us?

I got a 5000 mark to hit this year end. If you're not going to help, at least don't try to stop me. More buddies! More! Lemme know if I have not #sct vote you. I will get the bot up and start voting for you as well.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Much appreciate your support.

吃了吗?想来玩目前STEEM上最火爆的drugwars游戏吗?还在等待什么?赶快加入战斗吧!drugwars.io假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

不玩了。常常被人欺负🙄

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@yanhan给您叫了一份外卖!

@miniu 阿敏 迎着闪电 推着推车 念着软哥金句:"你的话, 我连标点符号都不信" 给您送来
小泡芙

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

乖。最乖是你了。

我support!

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢支持。最可笑的是,用中文发帖,点赞只有那么一点。用英文发帖,有多一些点赞,但是来留言的几乎都是中文部的和机器人😂 #sct 目前也是有这个问题。发英文贴没有人点赞,中文的反而一丢丢。看来除非我爽撸,不然我只能赚一边了。

同意,之前我双语照杀,但吃力吃时间,也让我很难专注。最后还是选择了英文为主。除非有感而发地想些比较文艺的事,才用中文了。

Posted using Partiko iOS

life is tough
but i wish you luck :)

Thanks again buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97