[Steem talk] Staying in

in #steem5 years ago

xzcol0iwc5.png

Thanks to @monajam reminding me I still have #sct to look after in my so many condenser wallet nowadays.

You see, these few months has never been worst for me. As a #steem blogger, I have been focusing so much on #steem itself and I have totally forgotten new initiative being channel out after #scotbot release. So many initiative started their own tokenize rewarding platform based on Steem Blockchain.

I view this as a crypto storm where everything come whack the their market upside down. You and I know it very well, these are like call-warrant in share market. These token can worth "more" than #steem but in the end you'll still have to liquidate it with #steemp. Virtually, there is no way to outgrow #steem. But not until someone willing to peg every #steem with a real #fiat value, then we have a chance.

jicxrn8g31.png
After all these new token release, my windshield start to get foggy and I can hardly see clear what am I doing nowadays. I felt like I've been trying to fit in tags that I don't need, simply because I wish to have a chance to grab as much of these alt coins. The only problem is, my #steem payout has never been so low! Mind you, I've been posting 2 to 3 posts a day depending on that day if I have some food review or travel experience to share with you.

The more I try hard, the worst my payout gets. There's virtually no way I can take away what is ME. I've been posting with #steem tag and #crypto tag for like ages, had I take them off, good chance is I missed a few better upvotes.

n7wxzqitfu.png
Here I am. Regardless how heavy the rain was, I'm staying in. Those tags that represents me, I will have to make room for others, but I don't think I wanna ditch my #steem and #crypto tag for as long as I'm writing about the related topic.

Pictures were taken yesterday when the area I jog over the weekend raining heavily. In the end I had to resort to staying in. And if I choose stay in, I mean stake in. No one will ever have a chance to take advantage now. I have some #sct staked, this is one of the fastest unstake coin. I saw this morning it was being sell at 10steem/SCT. And if you're me, will you start to unstake and sell it? Probably it's not the best idea.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

吃了吗?想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49