Thank you for 2000 Steemit followers!

in #steem6 years ago

2000steemit.jpg

I started on Steemit just over a month ago and am thrilled and thankful to have reached 2000 followers here, on the same day that my announced Steemit recruit @samseder made his first posts.

Here's to another good month!

Sort:  

Congratz!

Older user than me... I never knew you were on here until @samseder posted his introduction. Hope to see some of your posts in my feed.

thank you!

Wow I'm one of those 2000 keep going!!

thanks for your support!

Thanks @davidpakman

Please share some tips for your followers

I'm glad we could help you reach that milestone, and I've enjoyed diving into this new platform with you. I'm glad you decided to experiment with d.tube, it gave me a reason to test it out a little more frequently without having to sift through too much.

What have been your thoughts on d.tube compared to youtube (i.e. ease of uploading, video availability time [youtube encoding can take a while], content control, etc. )?

It's nice to have you here David :)

Wow am thrilled with this it keeps giving me hopes and motivation too will get there some day.am not even upto a week here

I love to follow you @davidpakman ! You are much welcome!

Resteemed!

Thanks for sharing your awesome content about quickly made 2000 follower in your steemit life .wish you best of luck cheers@davidpakman

I'd love to know how well steem is doing in terms of paying you for your content. I know it's early days but I'd love to know your opinion comparing Steem to say Patreon or Youtube monetisation.

I second this comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75