My current Steem & Busy temperature

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Yep Steemians & Busyians here we are. This is my current temperature as a Steemian, cold, lonely....back to the lab.
Dawn Land Current Steem Tempature- Photography 2018.jpg
I truly hope this is temporary, I find my spot and get comfortable here.
Great platform for expansion (If one gets upvotes), so I shall embark on an upvoting journey- and begin clicking that arrow to enhance the lives of others feeling exactly how I feel.
It just can't be cold & lonely in all this STEEM for us newbies.....

Well have a wonderful night, day, evening, whoever and wherever you are.
Sending waves (not the cryptocurrency, lol) of great vibes across the globe.
Cheers to Health, Love, Peace, Wealth. -Dawn Land

Photo taken by Dawn Land, snow storm February 2018- Boston MA, North America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71