You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Body is Ready for 7 Cent STEEM! And Yours Should Be, Too (And You People Better Upvote This Because I'm Being Positive for Once)

in #steem6 years ago

I am entirely with you. I hope the price does crash. And I say that as a Steem supporter who has been here for nearly a year, posting at least 2 quality posts (a free high quality photo or a new haiku translation) every single day and who intends to stick around. It is the same reasons you list. The same reasons I am hoping for BTC to fall back down to pre-bubble levels of around $1k. Shake out all the spectators, all the get-rich-schemers. Bubbles are unhealthy for markets anyway. We need history, we need a slow rise, not any sudden jumps. As Steem drops, I will be buying more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92