You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional ups and downs

in #steem5 years ago

I thought about buying more and many soon still, I wonder if Bitcoin would be a better buy. It's not that I believe in it more but it's easier to buy into (least the way I do it) I guess it wouldn't hurt toss a few dollar into the steem ring. Seems like a better choice then the stock market lately.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Depends how you look at it and what you think might happen. If Steem goes to ATH from here at some point it is 17x, if BTC goes there it is 5x. If BTC goes 10x to 40k, does steem stop at 8 dollars or will it track up to 16 and go 34 times?

Think I will just diversify my funds. A bit here a bit there....

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a bad way to go, especially if you can get into something before it pumps that times with something else you want falling back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60