You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Success for Content Consumers

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for this insightful look at steemit, it answered a lot of questions I had myself. The thing I see is that if you invest in steem power your blog will do well. As an artist I’m trying to start from ground zero.

Sort:  

I really like your illustration style. I think you'll do well. Did you do an introduction post with the #introduceyourself tag? That helps getting noticed early and getting some followers. The key for new content creators is getting involved with a community that can give them exposure. Also getting a curie, blocktrades, or similar upvote will shoot your rep and account value up pretty fast. Followed.

@theferalone thanks again, now I'm really excited to get going with Steemit. Its been 3 days now and I am enjoying everything about the platform. Will be looking forward to your posts ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52