You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking of Steem as an Investment! #7

in #steem6 years ago

Great content, and so true. Steemit is growing fast, im really looking forward to see how my work and my investment looks at the end of 2018.

Lot of great people working hard on this platform, totally worth to invest.
D.

Sort:  

@decomoescribir thank you very much for your upvote and nice comment.

I took a look at https://steemd.com/@decomoescribir which shows you are not voting for any witnesses yet which is normal with about only 5% of users on Steem voting for a witness. Meanwhile, witness votes are the most important we make on Steem because witnesses create our blockchain in real time and are our chosen community leaders.

The easiest way to fully participate is to choose one person we trust as a "proxy" to make all of our witness votes for us. Will you please either add me to your witness votes or set me as a proxy at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because this will empower you to indefinitely support me for witness and increase the funding for @budgets?

Hi
I need thus your support by promoting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81