You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS MOST TIMES ARE LOSERS THAT GOT UP AND GAVE IT SERIOUSLY ONE MORE TRY.

in #steem5 years ago

Hey @smasssh! I've been around but been out for a week cause sick. Working on (hopefully) getting a post up today. I've been working on something silly for Halloween as well. 😉 😁

Sort:  

So you've been here all the time?
Dammit, I'm almost sure that, at least more than a year ago, I started following you. Just checked that, but for some kind of unexplainable reason it (at least without my knowledge) must have changed.
Anyway, will click on follow again right after finishing this sentence.
Good to see you back and good luck.

Lol..It's all good! I left a couple times for about a month due to family stuff. I think I've even accidentally unfollowed people due to the awkward spot that the button is at too (oops). I am blonde after all..hee hee! I will forever refuse to be politically correct... 😂 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91