You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to thank personally to each of my followers

in #steem6 years ago

You are most welcome , and thank you for thanking us , you don't have to do such a thing , but it is widely appreciated x

Sort:  

thank you how is your sinus infection do you feel better?

Getting there im on Doxycycline so starting to get the infection out doesn't taste very nice haha

Well, hope you get better soon so I can see more of your work. and you know what they say eat chocolate that will make you feel better, I think in your case it's a new tattoo, in case I wrong than chocolate

and this damn
Doxycycline

Hahaha yes , I am not much of a chocolate eater to be honest wouldn't mind a cream eclair, Anyway I am back not 100% better but well enough to write posts , Done one on my mother this morning tomorrow I will do another star wars post and so on . Hope all is well your end :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66