You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be afraid of the current STEEM situation - People are the true value of this place.

in #steem5 years ago

I agree with you! I am lucky enough to be able to invest some funds and last week I powered up to a baby dolphin. Yay! It's the best time to invest! Especially for people like me who didn't join at the very beginning so couldn't use 0.07 dollar to become whales :)

Sort:  

Hey! congratulations on dolphinhood !.. you will get one of these mailed to your door now:

Ooh.. if Steem went back to 0.07... i don't know what I'm selling.. but I'm selling... want to buy my cat? hahahaha ! Cheers and Steem on!

THANK YOU!!! And somebody is ringing my bell so going to open.. hopefully it's your cake ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81