Ask Him

in #steem6 years ago

🌼🌼🌼ASK HIM🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼

I asked for love..I got hate
I asked for closeness..I got distance
I asked for friendship..I got a foe
🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸
I asked for success..I got failure
I asked for happines ins..I got sorrow
I asked for sweetness..I got bitterness
🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸
But then I asked for God..And I got
Everything..
I asked for his word..And I got wisdom..Which gave me success..Which gave me happiness..Which brought about sweetness..Which brought love..Which gave room for closeness.
🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Sort:  

Congratulations @demizani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

But then I asked for God..And I got
Everything..

This part got me going. God is awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19