My 2nd Steem Birthday!

in #steem6 years ago

I'm just entering my 3rd year on Steem. I joined Steem on July 13th, 2016 after 19,463 other user accounts, and ahead of the other 1,057,253 of you.

It's been good for me, looking forward to more years on the Steem blockchain.

Sort:  

Wow, congrats bro. I just celebrated my one year on steemit too on 8th of July

happy 3rd birthday on steemit @demotruk platform. hopefully you can always contribute in this platform and good luck.
applause for you

Wow! This is great news man. You are one of the oldies here.
I wonder what steem will be in 10 years time!
Cheers!👏👏

@demotruk congrats.
You All The Best.
Thanks for all your support to use.

happy birthday, what to your wishes forward achieved all, thanks to your dear .. happy birthday🎂

'grats.

I wonder how many real years one steem year is, it feels like a lot has happened in the last two years.

Happy Birthday.

Looks like you're chugging along nicely. I joined October 2016. It's nice to be a member of the middleclass here.

Actually I just checked and I realize that you are an orca. That must be pretty nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95