You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG NEWS!!! Steembay UI (Beta) goes online + open-source

in #steem5 years ago

Wow, that is really awesome news! I had almost given up on you guys, but as a (successful) user of @steembay on a number of occasions, I even created a separate Steemit account for my art not so long ago... specifically with an eye towards using SteemBay to expand my marketing reach, and as an "easy-in" to get people to start paying me with Steem, rather than fiat.

So this is very welcome news, indeed! I'm off to check it out!

Sort:  

It is not pretty, yet, but hopefully we get some help on the github and it is possible to make auctions in a more convenient way (they are started automatically on the UI)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79