You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup – Day 16 – It’s not the self-vote that makes you evil, it’s how you spend your reward

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Please sir, we want to do a better version of that song and we need funds, the sound quality was too poor in that video so we want to make it better by going to a studio.

I think you would love it.. I await ur reply sir!

Thanks Alot boss @dimimp for featuring me... I will continue to do my best for the steemjet community.

Sort:  

I just sent emmycapable 600

I will send you another 300, let me know how it goes!

The 300steem coupled with the 600steem you sent emmycapable should do the job sir @dimimp... Thank you.

Also, I am currently working with @emmycapable to produce a high definition music for steemjet... Its going to be crazy... # Anticipate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68