You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Big Profits Possible HODLing and Trading Steem Cryptocurrency?

in #steem6 years ago

Well, to start with it was very hard for me to convince two of my friends yesterday but when I showed them in detail what is happening around, what is available not just as a good content writer or a blogger but also as a core developer, they had my attention. Soon, the conversation started to indulge more innovative ideas or possibilities and when the answer to many of them was YES, well, they got sold. I was able to convince them that the future, if looking for crypto, is very promising here on Steemit and hopefully when they will complete their due diligence today, I will have their account created by tomorrow when they visit my house for lunch :-)

Sort:  

That's great to hear. I'm happy to know that you've been onboarding new users. :) Thank you for your efforts.

Well, whatever I could do to help is an honour and pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97