You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on STEEM/SBD and What I'm Doing With My Payouts

in #steem6 years ago

Well thanks for sharing the details in an easy to understand format for a newbie like me, Khaleel. In the morning I was looking at the tkc digest and could not understand what you mean by going back to old days. Now i can sense that from this post.

I have just started to learn the platform and most things are new to me right from blockchain to crypto. I am currently working on to increase as much SP as possible by sharing more and more quality content on Steemit. Hence, I convert all the SBDs to Steem snd then power up 100% with them. I believe in the power of this platform and hence, do feel that best way to survive and improve and advance yourself in Steemit 2018 is to keep working hardand reach a target of asmuch SP as possible by the end of it. I honestly hope it will help me in long term than cashing out short gains.

Sort:  

Thanks for supporting the community @devilonwheels! I felt that going back to the comment style discussion was a much better way to engage with the community and encourage good content and good insights and from this post, I think I made the right choice! I hope you and the community agree with my decision and find more value in this post than in the curation posts! Please let me know more of your thoughts as this project continues! I love that you're continuing to power up and invest in the community, I think that it will pay off in spades for you. Having a long-term mindset like yours is the key to creating a real impact! Thank you!

O yeah !! When it comes to engagement, I do believe too that comments make a lot of difference. IT helps you build strong readership and community around it and I am sure will help the collective grow. On the other hand, it will help especially the newbies learn from these insightful articles if they decided to post some meaningful comment and get into the discussion. It brings a win-win situation IMHO. I am sure I am going to love it and will do share the feedback here or on Discord whatever I feel is going along or whatever needs some improvement/considerations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65