You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Holders - Cash in, Buy Gold or Better Still .. STEEM!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

LOL. I sold my bitcoins and made 16000 euro profit. Does that sound like taking a pounding ? I just can't stand retarded advice. You have to be a complete retard to swap Bitcoin for Steem. No offence to Steem, but Bitcoin is Bitcoin. Steem will never be able to compete with Bitcoin just because it has a social medium. PLEASE !!!

An hour ago I adviced people to NOT BUY BITCOIN NOW but to wait a few days. That's how devastated I am about the BTC price correction.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@diego24/do-not-buy-bitcoin-today-wait-at-least-1-day

By the way, the only rude one are you, piece of cancer shit. You are as dumb as the advice here.

Sort:  

If you made so much money shouldn't you be happier? ;) Def sound like a loser to me. lol .. anyway, if the Chinese gov't goes fully against it is dead - if people are ok betting against that, then nothing at all to worry about. :-)

The entire Internet is a "social medium" - and STEEM is, and will, fuel much more than a blogging system - if you haven't been paying attention.

P.S.
After reading your last comment above ..because I can no longer reply to you there ..given the level of irrational hostility I believe you to be a low quality person's alt ..so I won't be missing out on anything. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67