You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your content is not enough

in #steem5 years ago

The engagement is a shit-ton higher quality than Facebeef or anywhere else I have been, but it is engagement that keeps me on Facebeef. If I want to interact with prospects, unfortunately, that is where they are. That is what is missing here.

But, I always get my business done there as quickly as I can and get back to Steem for the content I want. It's a paradox I would love to see remedied.

Sort:  

Facebeef... :)

If I want to interact with prospects, unfortunately, that is where they are. That is what is missing here.

Yep but one day someone will just clone their assessment and Blockchain it. I don't understand why it hasn't been done already. Import accounts, give them access to their data, invite them in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99