You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life With Bots! Round 2

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

The problem with bid bots is that there's always someone to ruin it for everyone in the last minute. I think I said that before in PART 1 of your post.

I recommend using minnowbooster which guarantees a profit. I know I sound like a walking advertisement for the service but I really love them. I nominated you to be whitelisted. You still need 5 votes and approval from an admin.

Sort:  

Thank you - I will check into them today.

Eventually, the Bidbots will have to change in order to guarantee a profit to the bidders, otherwise people will eventually stop using them..

Instead of how they are now where everyone is waiting to the very end before they bid, people will try to bid first.

I also do not use bid bots. I used minnowbooster only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74