Car Vlog - Google Crypto Ban & Our Duty To Take Action Now!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Good Morning everyone. In this Car Vlog I talk bout the Google Crypto Ban and our duty to take ACTION NOW!

Whats Going On With Steem?


busy_404.png

Steem and all the platforms have been basically unusable from last night until this morning.

Does anyone know why we keep having so many issues?


Enjoy the video!

~ KASH OUT


upvotee.gif


Latest Post:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

First Facebook, now Google. This really shows me they are afraid, the war of consciousness is underway. Google and FB Love having access to all your data and fear decentralized replacements. It’s funny that use fear and cute consumer harm when it’s them with the fear. It almost makes me want to boycott them but we’ve become so dependent.

Don't know what happened to the Steemit and busy.org, both were way slow today and showing transaction broadcast error. I have used steemitstage.com when the other two were down and I must say its really fast.

I just want to say thank for taking the time to watch the video.

You brought up alot of very good points. After Facebook started the ban i kinda expected others to follow suit.

To be honest tho there have been a lot of Scam ICO's (it only takes a few to mess it up for everyone) and most of the time they advertise on Facebook or Google. That's also why I don't think this is all that bad of a thing.

If we can shift the focus off of bad ICO's and back on cryto, blockchain and smart contract technology that will take us back to a Bull market . (IMO)

I feel ya bro. Followed, up voted, commented, and resteemed.

Is the system that slow? I've been doing just fine. Just only to upload Dtube or comment on them that I need some patience :D hahaa

It's fine now...

I posted this a few days ago. lol

Oopsy! hahahaa lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62