Sort:  

hi, @dimimp I would like to take the offer of receiving cash. I would definitely still perform my duties as a space force member. Here are some of the activities I've been involved in
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dhayor/cr4h3avw
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh22/photo-gallery-for-steemjet-campus-steem-campaign-project-report
Screenshot_20180731-202821.png
Screenshot_20180731-202344.png
Screenshot_20180731-202320.pngScreenshot_20180731-202250.png

I have a question though, can I print out Olivia and the super star in a book as I would like to use it for a cryptocurrency project?

Hello @dimimp, i have been with you in this community since we started, i have been participating in your contest but never get noticed or employed by you. That didn't stop me from following you up.

I recently participated in the painting contest yet not noticed by you!!

toby.png

Please can you put me in? I will be very grateful. or am I too late to joing the SF ride? Thank you.

@tobyblac

Boss I am very gratefull to you for considering my work in the paint contest and sending my reward to me. Boss i am working tirelessly and now I am working on some rocking designs i will upload it soon. Boss i am working hard but didn't see any promotion as others get.

I think you missed these logos in the logos contest.

logo 2.PNG

logo 1.PNG

If you need any art design on your project, don't forget me that time
I will always available for you @dimimp :D

Hi @dimimp,
Thanks for the opportunity to be a space force member, thanks for empowering us to do what we've always wanted to do.

I just graduated from high school and have been admitted into a prestigious University. Celebrate with me!
Remember my school?
received_781495262240057.jpeg

I'll go with the steem payout option, feel free to support my education if you may
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16