You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

you are right, welcome to SF7! We will need to showcase our music with your dance! It will take a few days for me to send you the money

Sort:  

I believe some persons doubted my precious musical mix video due to it was only my laptop that was showing. Now check this out.... One of my LIVE VIDEO's though it's not long but try to confirm the laptop you saw on the previous video......... It's your boy D'MULTI TALENTED K'NERO ON THE MIX
SALUTE TO THE DIMIMP @dimimp

thanks to you, the great Lanister, I appreciate this with my whole life. I call this the greatest goodnews in my life this year. It's just sad that I got to see this manner of greatness 6 days laters. This is as a result of my brokeness and inability to afford internet subscription which prize is exhorbitant in Africa. In Africa, paying for internet subscription is like buying gold and because of this, the time I spend on Steemit and Steemjet has been severely limited. Being employed into SF7 is a turning point in my life. You have added a bright light to my life forever and forever. Thank you. My happiness would truly reach the zenith if you could add a bumper internet subscription pack to my employment pack so that I would be able to increase my engagements in the Steemjet community and improve my dance skills and also be able to freely upload my talent frequently so that you can feel what stuff I'm made of. I want to dance for steemjet. I'm eager to serve you and to deliver my services to the steemjet community.
This is my attempt at the hot and trending Motigbana dance in Nigeria

I hope it makes you smile even for a while. Thank you boss.

This is my entry for the Steemjet Records Logo Contest
20180901_173135.jpg

Loading...

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

Dear @dimimp you just encouraged me to try much harder and not to give up easily,
Here's another dance of mine and your delegate @geyzee (sf2), we made today, hope you get to like and enjoy it sir
I won't hesitate to put out my very best for this noble community


Thanks for the steems you sent earlier today, I appreciate 🙏

I Entry my 4th logo of steemjet contest.

sir already i entry 4 logo of this contest but you don,t replay i am already disappointed for this situaltion..your response is my pleassure ..

Thank you sir

cx   b.PNG

Capture.PNG

wdc.PNG

de.PNG

Your obediance pupil @rockstar20

Boss @dimimp here is the correction. I did something Up tempo and I added some other lyrics to the song............ Check it out
The Boss of all bosses @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09