You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bon voyage steemjet superstars - you are words and steem

in #steem6 years ago

sorry, but the competition was just too great this time for everyone to win a prize like last time. The level of competition for the art department is very high. you might want to look into one of the lesser staffed departments if you hope to create effective community change. Look to leverage your strengths!

Sort:  

Wow. I see you're back @dimimp.
We are all happy to have you back.

I thought you would stay longer.
But I'm happy you you're with us.

You promised to promote my team and I before you left...

smilesjust a reminder.

congratulations to you and your team, all the promotions have been processed!

Confirmed.
Thank you sir.

We are grateful.

You missed out our name on the list.
We are part of the newbies department too.

I just kicked you a few hundred in liquid steem too!

Good job representing steemjet @kabolo, I really appreciate it!

Thanks for the steem, it's your support that have brought us this far.

It's you we should be thanking, we are proud to part of your vision and will this through with you.
Keeping up with trends (video and audio) we have discovered great talents and brought them together for a steemjet freestyle session.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@kabolo/steemjet-freestyle-by-most-talented-duo-on-the-blockchain

Please do tell us what you think and what you expect.
With our mediocre resources we put this together.

Most welcome sir.

PicsArt_06-07-05.55.13.jpgI am Ehizojie david machi @uraniumdavid.
I want to use today to show my profound gratitude to those who have been like father and mother to me since i joined steemit.
I signed up for steemit early April am not precise and I never knew how to use it, i just saw it on the whatsapp status of my friend @michades97 and I sign up. I waited till we meet so he would put me through, to my greatest surprise today, i found out that it's 30 days today i started blogging.
I want to use this opportunity to thank some special people who have made me come this far.

  • First, i will thank my friend @michades97 who too the pain and stress upon him self to guide me.
  • Second i will thank @lifeofdarlington he gave me the hope to continue by giving me my first upvote the same day I started.
  • I was new so my friend told me to follow @dimimp and told me of his generosity then i was interested. I only make a statement or a phrase and I got another upvote.
  • Along the line I met with @francis05 she upvoted and gave me hope too.
  • As my reputation was rising my friend @michades97 told his friend @mrrpiusz about me he did his best and told me the rules, he has been a guardian since then even till now.
  • Here comes my best friend on steemit in steemjet community, he is @samuel9135 he also did his best and showed me the way.

Finally, I say a big thank you to @dimimp and his delegates

This is a strong force that can't be broken

Thanks for the upvote @dimimp

Congratulations @uraniumdavid

Most welcome

Thank you @dimimp, I really appreciate your warm comment.
I will also be happy if i can also get Gears to make more Songs for steemjet.
Am now getting down my appreciation song for you sir.
#ilovesteemjet

Yes boss, we have alot of talent in steemjet.

i am doing some work for steemjet and steemhigh
i have not recieved any feedback yet
please have a look boss @dimimp

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@altafwani/3-entry-for-steemhigh-a-contest-by-dimimp

nice chocolate! You can post images in my posts again, just don't post more than 3 times!

i was waiting for a single response
that is why i made 3 ,4 comments
i usually never do this
thanks again for checking my work

Best of luck every body..

This video is dedicated to my lovely community steemjet.
fully subtitled.

Here is the lyrics
Steemjet is the treasure that I seek.

You were close to me and I didn't know.
The force I seek for many days,
was right beside me,
I can feel it.

When I close my eyes,
I see steemjet coming my life.
You have helped so many broken minds,
I wish to be part of the force,
we have
lordjames as pilot,
empato as the money man,

Are you alright?

This guy na fool.. Person weh steal person proposal to join space force..

is this not even his own work?

No it's not.. He stole another person's proposal..
That is why I desire to be in the space force and work hand in hand with the security team headed by lifeofdarlington..
So we can remove the spammers and lighten the debris of useless posts and comments on your blog..

Yes, it belongs to @oyec, this is why I want oyec to be promoted, because she have a nice lyrics that someone can copy.

Thanks

Why are you claiming other people's work. This is the same lyrics to the song @oyec sang and which @dimimp has hired her already.

Here is the link to the original song https://steemit.com/steemjet/@oyec/steemjet-video-music-by-oyec.

Deviate from stealing others work.

Steemjet Advisor/ Moderator Department
SF 7

ah, thanks for clearing that up, I am going to mute the spammer

Dont worry i have flagged her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66886.68
ETH 3522.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18