Sort:  
Loading...

PicsArt_09-15-05.49.51.jpg

PicsArt_09-09-09.07.55.jpg

It really hard getting a reply from you. I only got it once when i requested for a cash out. I have written some proposals in the time past to show my commitment to the community and even the lyrics video and lyrics i wrote are still unreplied for almost a month.

cashed you out, Sorry for the delayed response but when it comes to time, I am the poorest Steemian on the planet. I have millions of fans who are getting more pissed off by poverty every minute! However, I am becoming more organized by necessity. Your designs ain't that bad, and would have won big prizes if they were submitted in the early days of steemjet, but today, the competition is incredible!

@dimimp my very first video for Steemjet "GIRLS LIKE YOU COVER OF MAROON5 BY ETEMI" NUMBER 2 SONG ON THE BILLBOARD! Firstly i want to say a big thank you for promoting me to SF1. I had dropped alot of covers for you that didn't get your attention and since the community was interested more in partying I decided to do this video but now its "GUYS LIKE YOU", dedicated to you and Steemjet community there is no way you won't VIBE to this video. FORGIVE me but am going to spam for the very first time cause i would love your response to this ASAP yeah am that dumbass. Other artists have benefitted on Steemjet from dropping videos to you but guess what? I sang,danced and rapped in this video and also The audio in this video was produced by me, at my studio give me some slack @dimimp. Its topnotch!!

I would love to upgrade my studio to a more sophisticated and standard version like the one I showed you in the previous video of my friend Brian Cook from America and i want to produce an Album that will top the billboard charts just like Eminem's new albuM . Its going to cost anywhere between 5000 to 8500 to upgrade my studio kits, and produce an Album for steemjet artist and this is independent of my 2000steem for steemfest that ypu promised to send on your next power down and then i will promote the song to the world cause this is a massive project. I would love to sing this song at steemfest by november so i would be great to fund it ASAP as i would love to be at the top of ypur IOU list. All other artists from steemjet have benefitted from your benevolence after dropping a video in just one call away except me and i know you have an higher expectation for me, because of my vocal abilities . Everyone in steemjet is partying to this jam right now and they all think you would love it . I would be very happy if you can send anywhere between 5000 - 8500 steem specially to kick start this beautiful project!

Funding this project will make me very happy since I newly got promoted to SF1. The community supports this video and have listened to this song/video non stop on their playlists!

Thanks in advance for the steem to commence a project that would advance the music department on Steemjet..

I am having trouble playing this for whatever reason, but the production looks amazing! This is the reason for your recent promotion! I can't wait until the parties are over so we can focus on music...wait, that sounds lame, why would I want the party to ever end?!


This is the video am sure you can now listen to it!

@dimimp you spoke about doing an album called “SELF AUDIT”. I have taken it upon myself to start this journey..

I double as a singer, rapper and a producer and here is the recent video I did put so much effort in making for you @dimimp and the community since we are focused in partying. 

TITLE OF ALBUM: “SELF AUDIT”
#BUDGET COST!

production of 10 tracks in the album : 3000 STEEM

Video production for three tracks 1300 STEEM EACH : 3900 STEEM

Copyright and licensing fee : 200 STEEM

Promotion of the album include YouTube,Facebook,Instagram and on air: 800 STEEM

TOTAL FOR BOTH ALBUM AND VIDEO PRODUCTION IS (7900 STEEM)

I reduced the amount by 100 Steem cause when I made my research its supposed to take more than that! But am good to improvise!

@dimimp you know that am talented and am gonna make steemjet super duper proud of me! I want you to fund this project without a twist! Because just like @emmycapable you are too capable to fund this project

Album is looking to feature alot of artists in the Steemjet records, and from outside the block chain

Hey @dimimp am not sure you have listened to this cover of @etemi but I have and I could Not help but play it several times and you should play it too!!
Also do look into and fund her initiative because it aligns with the fact that we are partying and it’s a project that you @dimimp can easily fund and her been the only active female in the music department isn’t what simply amazes me!! I love to see her album with collaborations with @emmycapable and other artists plus would love to see the songs hit billboard top chart!

Thanks am glad you loved the video I got alot of positive reviews from the community and I am certain @dimimp will also love it because am not sure he hasn’t gotten to watch the video yet! I a also positive he would fund the initiative for the album production and launch of “self audit” he requested for!!

Hummmm. Nice voice.
I can't just imagine you produce this musical video with your studio. How will it be when you upgrade your studio? @dimimp should look into this proposal. Nice one @etemi.

Nice music video there! I watched it more than thrice.

I love it. This is the best video you have released so far and your voice was in line. More surprises. Good job. We are both September, my birthday is 22nd september, this saturday

Nice one... Super dope video...

Hi sir @dimimp my dance crew is still on and have gone very far. I have put them into an intensive rehearsals this days to enable them go higher and to meet up with the demand of the viewers. Below is the latest video done by my dance crew.

Pleae sir @dimimp I need money to promote my dancers, get them a good building for their rehearsal ground and dance school, get them their dance uniform, and give them little cash for their upkeep to enable them be perfect for good and popular shows and as well be ready for other good projects ahead..please sir @dimimp grant my request to make my work easy for me. I appreciate your effort sir. Thank you
#gabowisdy
#sf7

fantastic, the street fighter themes work great when you are limited to 2 people. I am putting you down for a promotion !

Loading...

Thank you very much sir @dimimp. Always waiting to hear from you. I know you are a man of your word. Stay bless

STEEMJET DANCE DEPARTMENT

@dimimp sir we did a little steemjet dance grove on the street ..a small competition just for fun this is the video
Sir we will love if you can delegate this account SP for more events like this thank you
@samuel9135
SF1
HOD of steemjet dance department




videotogif_2018.09.15_07.55.30.gif
coollogo_com-11013245.gif

masterful moves! I am getting my steemjet dance post ready!

Okay sir.... Can't wait

sir am @Samuel9135 I commented on the post a few minutes late that night I didn't make the cut but other space force members who I commented before They got Compensated but not me
SF1
Thanks you for making me the HOD of jet dance crew
We are still working on the project you gave to us

you are still on the list to get paid, I am powering down as fast as possible. I will make sure you get paid in the next power down!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59