You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago

this entry is pretty incredible, and prizeworthy no doubt, but make the logo in the center of the record jet black and re-crop the picture so you are not cutting off the lettering and I love this! The contrast bringing out the arm is completely effective! and make sure that there is green around the last "T" in the steemjet lettering, this is a really great entry, I am compiling the best art now

Sort:  

Okayyyy sir
Sorry I'm replying your comment late(I've been busy with school work)
I'll get to it sir..
I'll make sure to perfect all the changes you said I should make.

PicsArt_09-06-07.39.33.jpg

Hello @dimimp here us my logo entry with all the changes you said I should make

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75