Sort:  

@dimimp, for over 2 months i have been commenting on your post with the hope that you'll give me some attention and probably place me among the space force members but it seems am not really that lucky to be worthy of your steem or delegations. I really hope you look into this and atleast bathe me some of your steem so as to acuire more crypto coins. But since i haven't been getting any response from you i think i should stop bothering you and let those who have been bathed with your steem continue to enjoy it.

drop a demo on me! I am now ableto respond to everyone now that I have threatened muting people!

Okay sir, am working on a new song now. Thanks for the reply, and congrats on your new reputation (70) 😀😀😀

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06