You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Sorry man but graphic art is more than luck, and we can't afford to award every single contest entry like we did in the original steemjet logo and slogan contests, competition in life gets tougher as we grow older, and we need to adapt (grow stronger). I lose much more often than I win in life, but then again, nobody wins in life

this is the kind of stuff we are looking to fund

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk

but even this is not a fully fleshed out idea, so the competition for funding is increasing exponentially

Sort:  

I now understood that it takes efforts and improvements in one's existing talents to win at contests.

That's why I have improved myself and designs. You can see my design for the Steemjet Records logo below sir...




Thanks a lot sir @dimimp for the kind words and support. I believe I can improve better. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43