Sort:  

Boss @dimimp please watch this and surprise this kids with steems

wow these shaman meditations are too much, I will send you 50 liquid, this just made my day!

I appreciate the upvote.
Improved image
1534460272090.png
This is the link to my entry:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@uraniumdavid/steemjet-records-logo-contest

i look forward to working with you sir

Hi good people of steemit
i made a few designs for the steemjet records contest

SOLUTE.jpg
SOLUTE3.jpg
SOLUTE4.jpg
SOLUTE22.jpg
SOLUTE33.jpg
SOLUTE44.jpg
SOLUTE55.jpg
SOLUTE222.jpg
SOLUTE333.jpg
SOLUTE444.jpg
SOLUTE555.jpg
Untitled-1.jpg

After assessing what I feel you may actually desire of a perfect steemjetrecords logo, I came up with these...

PicsArt_08-17-11.04.06.jpg

minimal versions

PicsArt_08-17-11.04.47.jpg

color varieties

PicsArt_08-17-11.05.27.jpg

PicsArt_08-17-11.07.09.jpg

PicsArt_08-17-11.10.30.jpg

Loading...

Sir @dimimp, I'm pained. I've contested in every competition. I contested in steem high, blind date and even steem jet record competition. I didn't win anything. Sir I'm losing my mind. This is painful. I'm pained

Hello sir good day to you,
with many sorrows i am saying that I am working day and night only in search of what makes you happy. I have done many work and i think you have checked it but I think you ignore it. which kills me I also didn't get any response from you in your previous post and now also in this post.
I will not stop working and will do more until I reach you.

A humble Request:

I want to do more work but my laptop is not working properly and everytime I renew window. Which waste much time of mine.Boss I request you for some steem so I buy a new laptop for myself, because everytime I face many difficulties in my work.

I will be very thankfull for this.

your art just got paid today!

IMG_20180820_134842_427.JPG

Thank you for replying me again.
What I want is 3150 steem to upgrade my importation business and to teach other steemjet community members who want to learn the business.

What is importation?

This is the process of bringing in hot and needed goods from a foreign country into a desired country.

Benefits of funding this project

This project if funded will create alternative source of income to interested steemjet members.
This alone will reduce the over dependence on you for steem as a lot of people can now fund and help the community grow from their profits from the business.
You once said that we should invest in other things and I am presenting this lucrative business plan for you, this will be a big backup plan for rainy days.

profit margins

Importation business is a lucrative one and the profit margins ranges from 100% to 700% depending on the Item and market strategy.

Cashout

I'm still waiting for the cashout I requested .

I will be so glad If This Project Is Funded @dimimp.

thank you for everything so far.

Loading...

Hello @dimimp,
I am a motion graphics designer, graphics designer, and video editor. I was introduced to steemjet by @lordjames as a community that promote skills and passions.

I believe my skills will be useful to you as you're going to focus on music and movies.

Here is a video I made for the steemjet record contest.

I'll be happy to join the spaceforce. Thank you.

Hello @dimimp you promoted me to SF1 and promised to send me a thousand steem. I'm still waiting patiently for it.
Screenshot_20180818-130056.png


Sir @dimimp you asked me to use shartzy plane some minutes ago. I have done just that. Here is the new pictures. Please reply your number 1 admirer.


steemjet record1-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my second entry into the steemjet records logo contest. As seen from the picture, steemjet logo is at the center of the disc, the disc represent steemit. This means that steemjet is the center crux of steemit. I also connected a microphone to the output of the disc, this shows that as steemjet is the center crux of steemit, it makes steemit to move, while the microphone pushes steemjet to the world, so that the world knows about crypto.


steemjet record2-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my third entry into the steemjet logo contests. As seen, the microphone is producing sound notes, coupled with steemjet logo. This means that with steemjet record, steemjet would be known around the globe


I remain your humble and loyal admirer, @okipeter
SF8, hoping to be promoted soon sir.
I love you sir.
#iLoveDimimp

good day Sir , i want to appreciate your help which you have given to us through this great plat form, you have been a great motivator to each and every one here in steemjet. Sir i no you have been so busy in your current project and time might not permit you to go through some previous post which i posted concerning blind date and steemjet high, please sir i no you have not gone through it that is that is the more reason i have to write you again. please Sir, i no your your input will be a plus to me.

this are the link to the post:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@uty01/my-entry-for-steemjet-meme-contest-a-blind-date-of-uncle-ned-and-mrs-meflynanwana-for-the-1000-steem-as-the-reward
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@uty01/steemjet-high-contest-my-entry

Thank you Sir for your respond.

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

Loading...

Some weeks ago, there was a campus steem programme organised by @ninoh22 team. The team went to about five different institutions for the awareness of cryptocurrency, steemit and steemjet. The team also went to secondary and primary schools to distribute noodles and customised steemjet notebooks to the students and pupils.
IMG_20180818_081636_886.jpg
I was invited by a friend @oyec who is part of the team and i also join them in the movement from one campus to the other and we are able to achieve our goal.
IMG_20180811_153202.jpg
Due to the great job i joined this team in actualizing, i will be glad if @dimimp can hire me and make me one of the space force member. Hiring me will make me make use of my talent on steemjet and will be glad if you @dimimp can hire me.
God bless @dimimp
God bless @ninoh22 team
God bless @steemjet

yes I got, thank you so much for that. I have no words to completely thank you.
You are great man thanks you again.
You make people happy. you are not less than angel.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67387.42
ETH 3521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12