The Steemjet World Cup – Day 7 – My Personal Ronaldo

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Now that everyone knows who my favorite player in the tournament is


And of course everyone already knows that I have love for all


@yungchief(SF3)

I want to take a moment to introduce you to my favorite player. I have been admiring his style for months, searching it for flaw, and learning from it. The man is simply perfection. As he should be. He studied it all his life. Mastering every aspect of his chosen craft.

Ladies and gentlemen, I bring you a true master.

That shark in the STEEM talent pool.

He can ELI5 better than anyone alive.

My Personal Ronaldo

The king of cartoon


@shrazi(SF7)


(video by @aamirijaz)

The immutable blockchain reveals the extent of my debt of gratitude to @shrazi who gave Olivia life.


(video by @ninoh22)

Olivia and the Superstar narrated by @krintenantai01 (SF4)

https://soundcloud.com/steemjet-media/olivia-the-superstar

teaching by @cherylsonty (SF6)




Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

PicsArt_06-20-11.55.42.png

That's right, it's better since it's open source. I've given the account access details to @lordjames as you said. But, before giving away all your money, I'll appreciate you include me in your plans too.

The other music artists that received gears aren't staying close to me, so, it will be quite difficult going to their place to use their gears.

I have bought a PC already, I still need some gears to make it complete. Here are the things I need:

  • Focusrite scarlett solo {an audio box which comes with free recording/mixing software}. = 300steem
  • Samson C01 microphone = 200steem
  • Semi-Acoustic guitar = 150steem
  • KRK KNS6400 Headphone = 90steem
  • Microphone tripod stand = 60steem
  • Pop filter = 30steem
  • XLR cables - (Mic cable) = 25steem
  • Camera - {for a better video quality & editing} = 400steem

Which totals = 1255steem.
Due to the present price value of steem, seems the price of these gears.

Working as an SF member and working with you has helped me achieved a lot, I'll be grateful if you look into my needs boss @dimimp.

You're my personal Ronaldo boss 😍.

Steemjet, on the wings of superstars, we are words and steem.

Sir @dimimp, I drew a picture of our beloved star player, Christiano Ronaldo for Steemjet worldcup, the picture is down below sir.

IMG_20180623_215635.jpg
This is my drawing Sir, Steemjet we win together

yeah... Shazri all the way.

Let the best team win the World Cup, tho I support my country Nigeria.

Steemjet Boyee.png

I believe steem bath won't be bad in honour of our superb victory today.

Up Musa
Up Nigeria.

@dimimp a little part of me thinks you're Nigerian.

Btw here is a song from @kabolo and a link to the post.

https://soundcloud.com/user-659355739/steemjet-love

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@kabolo/steemjet-track-steemjet-love

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Is @dimimp Peter Dinklage?

Hi @leggy23 nice to see you here.

Actually we don't know by the name he goes with or the face he wears.

But we know whoever he is changed life's here.
He however shares some attributes with Tyrion Lannister.

He is more of a Lannister than a Dinklage.
*smiles

I believe we are talking about the same person. He is also known as peter Dinklage. It’s his name from one of his movies.
Had no idea Hollywood was already on steemit. That’s so awesome.

Yea I know who you are talking about.
The imp from Game of thrones right?

He loves Peter Dinklage character in the game of throne so well.
He however says figuratively that he isn't the one.

It can get very confusing unraveling the mystery behind his identity smiles.

Welcome to steemjet.
Nice to have you over here.

Thanks Jacob, happy to have stopped by.

@leggy23, good to have you here

Thanks, glad to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81