The Steemjet World Cup - Day 4 - How in the world did we train earth's first Space Force so fast?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

http://steemjet.org/

We used blockchain technology.

"Steemjet Space Force - Mission Accomplished"

Today, everybody wants to have a Space Force to "explore new horizions and tame new frontiers"

Who wouldn't?

But building a team of unique genii is a little more difficult than sourcing a soccer team. You wouldn't just pay a few kids to show up, buy them some matching shirts and call them a soccer team any more than you would throw a wad of cash at some pilots and call them a Space Force.

You actually need to discover players who love the game. Find talent that is obsessed with perfection. Seek the minds who perform a skill better than anyone else. This gives you the best chance of hitting your performance targets when you are up in the air.


@mdnazmulhasan (SF6)

Sourcing talent was difficult prior to the invention of free and secure immutable data storage. You simply cannot purchase a more qualified Space Force anywhere else in the modern employment era because the smartest kids in the world want to get paid in crypto. And thanks to the invention of free and secure immutable data storage, future business is frictionless.


@samuel9135 (SF3)

Our goal of complete cosmic STEEM adoption requires that we budget our capital carefully. You can't just go blowing your budget on every proposal and hope to retain your talented Space Force under contract. Now that we have a qualified Space Force, our message is clearly articulated for the world to hear.

Steemjet Media is @vheobong @profchydon @kristenantai @mathemandy @kekegist





@graface (SF7)


@deandaniel (SF1)

Sort:  

@samuel9135 I must say you doing a great work.
Am impress with it , keep it up.

I would donate my 100% steem to the human race because serving humanity has been a thing i have passion for and also to be a reason for someone to smile just as you are doing. Then finally to see that the goal of steemjet is attianed at it full potential.

Steem is something that everyone should know about and feel what it can do.

Loading...

Here's a design for the CEO of steemjet; @uche-nna the jet pack holder and his sidekick @jesse12..

PicsArt_06-19-01.16.05.jpg

Welcome boss, hope you will be doing great.
Accept a little love from my side.
I will not say anything more. But it just took half of my day.
please checkout this link for full post.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@yameen/steemjet-jetpack-winner

JETPACKWINNER copy.png

JETPACKWINNER2(WB) copy.png

Why I would donate 100% of my steem to humanity...,
because I've learnt the very act of selflessness in another dimension, from you @dimimp.
Because as you've shone your light so far, unconsciously giving us permission to do same.
Because for some of us on this jet, we were people who never truly had a community we could call ours, untill you brought steemjet to us.
Because I believe that this is the age of abundance, and as such, no one should be left behind when it comes to the knowledge of steem and cryptos, to enable them leverage on the endless opportunities within it to attain financial freedom.

Congratulations to @samuel1935, this was an excellent attempt to create something spectacular

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Hi @dimimp my Name is Princess Vanessa and am a musician I've been singing since i was a kid
Well I've taken the step to start up my career here is a short clip of my preparation for a concert called king makers concert


I also did a theme song for steemjet i want to be a part of @steemjetmusic

I hope you like it music is all I've got but sometimes talent isn't enough to make you successful i need funding i also got involved in @steemcamp that was how i got to know about steemit because @michaelcj introduce steemit to me he's the founder of the @steemcamp project.
Also @uche-nna as also been a great motivation for me on steemit @dimimp thanks for giving your help to talented unemployed youth and i hope you help also reaches me.

You have a nice voice

wow......i like this one

Hello dear @dimimp I'm here requesting you to get what i deserve.

I was with you before steemjet projects and after i supported this project with all my heart and abilities but unfortunately you didn't see this effort.

You promised me that you will reward me for my efforts but you didn't.

I'm a old member but you didn't give me a rule in a department or a delegations to support the newbies in steemjet community.

I still promoting steem blockchain through steemjet thoughts in the schools, the collages and the universities, even you didn't support me i still support this project because i see the future of steem blokchain in steemjet project.

Finally hope you read my request and give me what i deserve. I need 2000 Liquid Steem to build the studio and start the promoting of steemjet trip. My art can send our messages easily and faster.

Special Greetings.

This comment has received a 1.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @soufianechakrouf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78