Tips For Beginners on Steemit Platform - Tips on How to Enter the Dolphin World

in #steem6 years ago

Hi friend steemians, how are you?
I hope you are healthy always, keep the spirit as the first time decided to join in this incredible platform, I do not know later or tomorrow.

image
Image Source

Lately my spirits have dropped, either ngeposting on my blog, or reading and commenting on other people's posts, it feels very boring. This is because I feel ignored, my post is ignored, usually some followersku vote and comment on my article, now it's rare. Also usually whenever I comment on other people's posts are always on the response, now also rarely.

I do not know why this can happen, maybe some steemians friends are also feeling this turmoil. It's really something boring if this keeps going. Want to feel the hengkang from this steemit universe. But no ah, it's only for those who do not have a high commitment. I was wondering if this is because my article is less interesting? Or is my comment running away from the discussion ?. Apparently not, my article ago a lot of the contents less interesting and less useful than my article a few days are ignored.

Not only there, my articles are also rarely visited by the big guys in this steemit like @levycore, @aiqabrago, @abduhawab, @good-karma, @estemap also @pharesim which they-I consider several times stop in my article. But now it's rare. Usually each of my posts always visited by them, no @levycore ya @aiqabrago or @abduhawab, @good-karma or @pharesim.

But I can not deny that they are the ones who raised me in this steemit. Moreover bang @levycore, bang @aiqabrago and bang @abduhawab. In addition, they are from the steemian who joined in KSI Chapter Barsela. Like bang @bairuindra, @wal.wal, @agusnovic, @aminullah, @dicky and other brothers that I can not tell one by one. Also there kak @putrimaulina90, @ yellsaints24, @nuryriana and so forth.

Frankly at the time was the peak of my spirits. I'm so excited to write again tomorrow. Yes I can not deny that VOTE is very important to me.

Understandably, I'm just a student who is studying at one of the universities located in Banda Aceh. Of course different from other steemians who work there as a lecturer, employees, entrepreneurs, journalists and so forth. I definitely need SBD income from them more, because also I want to be independent, it's enough my parents help my needs in my lecture.

Last night (May 5, 2018), I almost did not sleep until the dawn of May 6, 2018. You know why? I try to learn what's wrong with me, from looking at my articles to my comments on other people's posts. As a result little by little akupun finally understand why this can happen. I think for beginner steemians highly recommended to do this trick later, not to mention we are together as the official occupant of this platform.

Here are some of the problems I have found, of course, with my searching not to sleep, I do not regret, because many things I get from it all. So the song bang H. Rhoma Irama entitled Bergadang not apply to me, because in lyrik the song says: Stay up late if not useful. Heee ...

Okay ... it's just intermezo, here's the problem:

  • Lazy reading other steemians posts.

  • Rarely comment on other steemian posts.

  • Even if commented the contents of his comments are not weighty. Steady, great, cool etc.

  • Rarely vote posting other steemians.

  • Rarely vote back steemians who have voted my post.

  • My postings are less up to date.

Well, that's some of the problems I've found so others are reluctant to stop by my post. Surely between steemians have different problems. For me to improve SIX the above problems will deliver us to the top where the spirit becomes many times. Very excited.

Friends of steemians may try it, this is also what I will apply to the future. This means that reading other people's posts are accompanied by a comment that weighs, also vote other people's posts, vote back and improve the quality of content that we will serve to be very important to support the growth of our account.

I have never felt so good before, giving a positive course would be fun. So keep sharing friends. And that definitely keep the spirit despite everything that happens.

In the end there was a very inspiring post that I had discovered by surfing last night. From the post is the birth of this post. Here we include that extraordinary post.

Here's the link you can read and learn:

I think @sponge-bob is perfect writing Tips on how to get into the Dolphin world, plus a great translation from @binjeeclick, from which I can read and understand the tips.

There is one post that is not less than the above post, ie post @ vaansteam. Here's the link:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@vaansteam/minnows-dolphins-and-whales-ranking-the-truth-about-your-power-level

In the post you will not just know about plankton, minnow, dolphin, but Whales.

So this simple post, may be useful.
Warm greeting lovingly,
@djamidjalal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11