Hi Fellow Steemians

in #steem6 years ago

Hello, everyone, my name DL Rawlings. I am new to the Steem Community. My husband told me how much he enjoyed the Steemers, so I decided this was a new journey for us. When you get older, you realize that you do not want to leave the world with a wish list of I wish I would haves or I should haves… So, my husband and I decided on a second act. I have been blessed with the greatest opportunity and an amazing mentor to help me with this journey. We are presently working on a public speaking tour, book, and so much more. When my mentor asked me what my goals were, I said to help at least one person a day, a week or a month recognize, identify, and work on issues. Oh, yes.. You have figured me out already, I want to help people, I want to help children, I want to never give up. I told him working with me was going to be a roller coaster…. If you were to ask him about our daily conversations he would confirm it has been interesting. So I look forward to joining you on this journey. Have a great Holiday Season. !

Sort:  

Congratulations @dlrawlings! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84