Steemscan or SteemSCAM?

in #steem3 years ago (edited)

WHERE IS MY STEEM?
Steem transaction.JPG

Three days ago I transferred 500 Steem to BTC using Steemscan, which sounded like a really simple way of doing things. With hindsight, I should have used only 5 Steem to find out whether a transfer would actually be made. I am still hoping that somehow they were just overwhelmed with transfers and that mine is still in a queue waiting to be transferred.

Here I am appealing to @roadofrich and @futureshock, the developers of the Steemscan, in hopes that they can help me retrieve my 500 Steem which was until yesterday visible in the wallet of @rfdax. Today though, for some unknown reason I am unable to see my own wallet transactions, and am unable to see the wallet of @rfdax. I did however have the presence of mind to take a screenshot of my transaction, and am posting it here for @roadofrich and @futurestock to see. It would be awesome to have a reply from you letting me know that there is some logical explanation for the transfer delay. If not, I guess my conclusion is going to be that Steemscan is a SteemSCAM!

I AM VERY HAPPY TO REPORT THAT THERE WAS A LOGICAL EXPLANATION FOR THE DELAY AND MY STEEM HAS BEEN RETURNED. THE SYSTEM WAS UNDERGOING UPDATES. THANKS GUYS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97