Early Sunday

in #steem6 years ago

Heading for the gym. Need time to think. Betting there are millions of others just like me. a1drjohnthumb.JPG

Let's try some real sentences now... OK?

It is early on Sunday morning, and most of the people in my neighborhood are sleeping in ignorant bliss. When they wake, they will eventually learn of the overnight drop in crypto prices.

I'm going to go exercise and consider this price action. I did not expect this drop. I am not worried. I have no need for rash action.

I expect millions of others to spend their days thinking about the opportunities of the coming week. I see this to be a great time to be on the sidelines if you are in stocks. I look for extreme volatility in the next few days.

Sit still.

Here is today's beauty.

paintbrushes.JPG

Sort:  

nice picture

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

It is always great to wake up early and do exercise. Hopefully, the crypto prices will go up

It is good to wake up and do Exercise so the crypto price will go high

It is difficult to sit still when the drop is massive, by then there is no other better option. Thanks for today's beauty. It is awesome.

Gym gym gym, all the way, I like exercise also, but I don't go to gym on Sunday, thanks for sharing

I am replying late in the day and they are still going down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73