You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claimed and Staked my PAL from the Airdrop and I will now Mainly be using PalNet.io and WeeedCash.Network

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

hey I dont know how my most recent post ended up automatically in the weedcash network community do you? are all my posts going to automatically go there now because I have joined the group? im confused 🙈 I only went to the top right icon of steemit before posting, i didn't click 'new post' in the community so I have no idea what happened...how can I take it out or switch the community do you know? is that poss?

Sort:  

That is very strange! I cannot imagine why that would have happened. I know many people that are in the weedcash network community that post in other communities or just on their steemit blog all the time with no problem, so it doesn't make any sense to me why that would've happened. Maybe we should put something in the communities feedback community.

I will try again soon and see if it does the same thing, if it keeps happening i might need to ubsub from the community? which is ok because the #weedcash tag would still work and put it on the network right? maybe it was just a one time freak fluke, thanks for the fast reply! much apprec

Yes, the weedcash tag will still put it on weedcash.network, but I think it would take using the hive-195708 tag, or posting from the community or the weedcash.network for it to go to the community. Hopefully it was just a fluke, but either way, I'm sure we'll get it working correctly.

looks like it didn't automatically post now, but i used the weedcash tag not sure what that was lol. Also why are ppl emailing about my posts? hope they aren't causing you any trouble 🤯

Oh good! No trouble at all! It's just requests for collaborations because they are impressed with the content and want to add their own content, but haven't quite figured out how to sign up and join the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82