New Year Resolution

in #steem5 years ago

children-1822688_1280.jpg
[image Source: Pixabay CC0 Licensed]

If I am to set a new year resolution I would set that I won't check the price of bitcoin, steem or other cryptocurrencies until the end of the year. But that's already a failed one :). So I am going to set an easier new year resolution, the one I can comfortably accomplish without pressure.

Since I don't earn much on this platform, my first resolution will be attaining 500+ SP before the end of the year. Yes, that can be achieved at my own comfort. I also want to have about 2,019 posts/comments on this platform before the year runs to an end. I want to increase my number of followers as well by interacting with new folks here and on discord.

With great determination comes great reward. I will start working towards achieving these goals and I hope to always have the strength to accomplish my New Year Resolution. So friends, have you thought of setting a New Year Resolution for yourself? If yes, please share with us. Thank you

Sort:  

Might be pretty easy for you to attain 500SP if you engage more and use different dApps as well as being a part of certain initiatives!

Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea, thanks for hinting me up.

Anytime!

Posted using Partiko Android

@donefezy, I will just continue Steeming, without any certain goals. Let's what will happen. But I think that your goals are quite good and you will be able to achieve them. Good luck my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will just continue Steeming, without any certain goals

This is also nice. I believe things will get better this year. Thanks for the best wishes, I wish you same too

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75