You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are The People With Whom You Began Your Journey On Steemit Still Around?

in #steem6 years ago

My perspective is that we've lost a lot of good people as development has taken far longer than any of us expected. But the journey has been incredible and there are top quality people here now. When the price increases, many others should return as usually seems to be the case. Until then, we keep building.

Sort:  

You said what I'm thinking most of the time. That's the best anyone can do in these times I feel. Development has certainly taken longer than expected and we have another 6 months to go before we see all the we need to take things to the next level. I hope when that happens people who have left will feel like coming back and also bring others with them. I'm hope we can make that happen as a community. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83